Community Council’s Land Use Committee Hears Calvary School Proposal for Two New Buildings

LUC Board

Members of the LUC include (left to right) Joanna Spak, Chris Spitz, Chair Howard Robinson, Patti Post and Steve Cron.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *